Ascension Macomb-Oakland Hospital Contact the Osteopathic GME Program Staff

Name Phone E-Mail
Rafael Baretto, DO
Designated Institutional Official
Director of Medical Education
 586-576-4140  Rafael.Barretto@Ascension.org
Melanie Moser
Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Transitional Year Program Coordinator
  586-576-4158   Melanie.Moser@ascension.org
Lauren Nash
Residency Program Coordinator
General Surgery
  586-576-4157   lauren.nash@ascension.org

Jennifer Lucci, BS, C-TAGME
Residency Program Coordinator
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Periodontics, and Advanced Education in General
>

  313-499-4962              Jennifer.Lucci@ascension.org
Kathleen Simmons
Residency Program Coordinator
Internal Medicine
 586-576-4145  Kathleen.Simmons@ascension.org

Donna Arce
Residency Program Coordinator
Obstetrics & Gynecology 

 586-576-4198  Donna.Arce@ascension.org

Nicole Abdilla
Lead Residency Program Coordinator
Emergency Medicine

  248-967-7425   Nicole.Abdilla@ascension.org
Cary Seitz
Residency Program Coordinator
Family Medicine and Podiatric Medicine & Surgery/RRA
  248-967-7607   Cary.Seitz@ascension.org
Sarah Parker
Residency Program Coordinator
Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Nephrology, Gastroenterology, and Urological Surgery

  248-967-7559 Sarah.Parker5@ascension.org

Hannah Beels
Residency Program Coordinator
Ophthalmology and Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery

 248-395-6487 Hannah.Beels@ascension.org
Christine Washington
Medical Student Program Coordinator
  248-967-7129 Christine.Washington@ascension.org
Lisa Fuller, EdS, Healthcare CPD Associate
Continuing Medical Education Specialist
Medicaid Enhanced Reimbursement Project Manager
  586-576-4204            Lisa.Fuller@ascension.org
Michael Shaw, PhD
Director of Research & Clinical Trials

  248-967-7791 Michael.Shaw2@ascension.org

Lawaun Everson
Residency Program Coordinator
Neurology

 248-967-7123 Lawaun.Everson@Ascension.org