Residents

The General Surgery residents for 2017 - 2018 are:

Scott Bendix, M.D.
PGY 5
Scott.Bendix@ascension.org

Kathryn Cameron, M.D.
PGY 5
Kathryn.Cameron@ascension.org

Sunu Philip, M.D.
PGY 5
Sunu.Philip@ascension.org

Gabriel Bakula Corvetto, M.D.
PGY 4
Gabriel.BakulaCorvetto@ascension.org


Joseph Eid, M.D.
PGY 4
Joseph.Eid@ascension.org

Mitesh Patel, M.D.
PGY 4
Mitesh.Patel2@ascension.org

Alice Race, M.D. 
PGY 3
Alice.Race@ascension.org

Lucinda Guerra, M.D.
PGY 3
Lucinda.Guerra@ascension.org

Rishi Megha, M.D.
PGY 3
Rishi.Megha@ascension.org

Prakash Jayanthi, M.D. 
PGY 2
Prakash.Jayanthi@ascension.org

Manu Kaushik, M.D. 
PGY 2
Manu.Kaushik@ascension.org

Anita Pabani, M.D. 
PGY 2
Anita.Pabani@ascension.org

Angad Pordal, M.D. 
PGY 1
Angad.Pordal@ascension.org

Nishant Sharma, M.D. 
PGY 1
Nishant.Sharma@ascension.org

Magda Stawikowska, M.D. 
PGY 1
Magda.Stawikowska@ascension.org

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm